Wallpaper Wednesday

Have you ever wondered what the things YOU’RE NOT MEANT TO MICROWAVE look like once you… have?

Cue this tumblr. Complete with the suitable before and after shots.

I honestly didn’t know which of these to pick for my wallpaper this week. That was until I saw the pretty, but gross (quite key here I believe), peach rings.

Before

After their 30 seconds of microwave fame

I’m not sure if this is meant to be a stick-it-to-the-man-whaddaya-mean-i-can’t-microwave-your-face kind of website, but I dig it.

The bizarre and intriguing from http://microwhat.tumblr.com/

Leave a Reply

