Wallpaper Wednesday

Most days this week I’ve been in work hating that I have sandwiches or soup for lunch and seriously wishing I could just eat chocolate cake batter. I know, I know.. I uh, get some pretty sugar-y cravings sometimes.

The funny thing is that when I get home and can actually make and eat said cake batter for say, oh I don’t know… dinner? my cravings are totally gone. Instead, I’m usually stuck with a serious cheese craving.

The point is, for me this week’s wallpaper really depicts what I’d like to be waiting for me at home today: a brie and cheese cake. (Note: not to be confused with a breesecake)

Courtesy of www.southernliving.com

Leave a Reply

