Hark the milkman is coming!

My housemate and I have just signed up to what is quite possibly (according to me) the coolest thing ever.

Have you heard of the Milkman?

Dublin Milkman (awesome awesome awesome) is a new company that delivers the Sunday Times, a loaf of bread AND a litre of milk to YOU on Sunday mornings for 6 euro a week. In a box!

I’m in love. I don’t have to leave the house now. Ever. And so long as we have eggs, and copious amounts of cinnamon, I’ll be sorted with a diet of French toast for days.

http://www.dublinmilkman.ie/

Leave a Reply

